Buckeye Energy Services

Supply & Bulk Marketing

With an extensive network of suppliers and markets,  Buckeye Energy Services is an active buyer and seller of bulk refined products in all of the major supply areas in the Northeast, Midwest, and Gulf Coast. Products marketed include Gasoline (all grades), Heating Oil, Ultra Low Sulphur Diesel, Kerosene, Bio Fuels, Butane among others.

For more information, please contact a representative below:

 

Steve Touchstone
Senior Director – Distillates Trader
832-615-8687
stouchstone@buckeye.com
Yahoo IM: stevetouchstone

Distillates

 

Ryan Rocha
Manager - Gasoline Supply Trader
832-615-8643
srocha@buckeye.com
Yahoo IM: ryan_rocha_buckeye

Gasoline

 

 

 

Jason Powers
Sr. Mgr. Marine & Pipeline Scheduling
JPowers@buckeye.com
832-214-6686

James T. Dudley
Distillates & Pipeline Scheduler
JDudley@buckeye.com
832-214-6624

Jonathon Jasek
Tug & Biofuels Supply Trader
JJasek@buckeye.com
281-846-7552

Suzanne Christiansen
Manager - Gasoline Scheduler
SChristiansen@buckeye.com
832-615-8609