Buckeye Energy Services

Contact Us

 

Marketing
5002 Buckeye Rd, P.O. Box 368, Emmaus, PA 18049
484-232-4600

Rod Derstine
Vice President – Marketing & Distribution
484-232-4664
rderstine@buckeye.com
ICE ID: rderstine
Greg Engelbart
Manager – Branded Petroleum
484-232-4668
gengelbart@buckeye.com
Mike Collins
Sales Representative
570-793-6481
mjcollins@buckeye.com
Linda Friday
Customer Services Representative
484-232-4662
lfriday@buckeye.com
Bob Harbison Jr
Sales Representative
484-571-7209
rharbison@buckeye.com
Jim Kirchner
Sales Representative
484-714-9219
jkirchner@buckeye.com

 

 

Tracy Klingman 
Transportation Coordinator
484-232-4661
tklingman@buckeye.com
Quincy Longacre 
Director, Marketing & Distribution
484-232-4665
qlongacre@buckeye.com
Rick Merrell
Sales Representative
717-557-9643
rmerrell@buckeye.com
Denise Newborg
Transportation Coordinator
484-232-4659
dnewborg@buckeye.com
Darla Sharp
Customer Services Representative I
484-232-4663
dsharp@buckeye.com
David Smith 
Sales Representative
484-232-4658
dsmith@buckeye.com
Patty Souders
Administrative Assistant
484-232-4669
psouders@buckeye.com
Rick Stefanelli
Sales Representative
908-850-0213
estefanelli@buckeye.com